Serving California's Private & Public Work Sectors Since 1990

General Engineering License #702625
DIR #1000002424
209.848.0160

Contact

Mozingo Construction, Inc.
General Engineering License #702625

751 Wakefield Court
Oakdale, CA 95361

Phone: (209) 848-0160
Fax: (209) 848-0161
Email: info@mozingoconstruction.com


STAFF CONTACT INFO:

Kurt Mozingo
Chief Executive Officer, Director of Operations
kmozingo@mozingoconstruction.com

Doni Mozingo
President, Secretary, Chief Financial Officer
209-984-0700 direct
dmozingo@mozingoconstruction.com

Phil Gianfortone
Vice President, Chief Estimator
pgianfortone@mozingoconstruction.com

Mike Freeman
Vice President, General Superintendent
mfreeman@mozingoconstruction.com

Michelle Dobbins
Controller
mdobbins@mozingoconstruction.com

Nicole Davis
Project Engineer
ndavis@mozingoconstruction.com

Jeff Graham
Estimator, Project Manager
jgraham@mozingoconstruction.com

Brad McIntosh
Project Manager
bmcintosh@mozingoconstruction.com

Kyle Dobbins
Estimator, Project Manager
kdobbins@mozingoconstruction.com

Odle Towe
Estimator, Project Manager
otowe@mozingoconstruction.com